Skinner North Diverse Needs Directory

Illustration of 2 hands typing on a laptop computer

Case Manager:

Danielle Ritchey, dsritchey@cps.edu

Diverse Learner Educator (K-1st):

Carrie Szabla, caszabla@cps.edu

Diverse Learner Educator (2nd-4th):

Keeley McCarthy, kamccarthy1@cps.edu

Diverse Learner Educator (3rd-5th):

Taylor Sofranko, tsofranko@cps.edu

Diverse Learner Educator (6th-8th):

Saba Ansari, sansari3@cps.edu

Teacher for the Visually Impaired:

Susan Dickman, sjdickman@cps.edu

Social Worker:

Kelly McGuire, ksmcguire@cps.edu

Counselor:

Johanna Jacobson, jtjacobson@cps.edu

Nurse:

Courtney Blissitt, cdblissitt@cps.edu

Nurse:

Nayshon Bond, nbond2@cps.edu

Speech and Language Pathologist:

Katherine Simon, ksherbin@cps.edu

Psychologist:

Carly Monteith, crlink@cps.edu

Occupational Therapist:

Emily Dunleavy, edunleavy@cps.edu

Paraprofessional:

Jerry Thompson, jfthompson@cps.edu

Paraprofessional:

Mary Rita Grace, mrgrace1@cps.edu

Paraprofessional:

Rachel Sullivan, rlambur@cps.edu

Paraprofessional:

Treases Carroll, trichardcar@cps.edu